Now Reading
The Home Depot Twitter Party, Thursday, Feb 7th, 8-9pm ET #DIHWorkshop

The Home Depot Twitter Party, Thursday, Feb 7th, 8-9pm ET #DIHWorkshop

The Home Depot Twitter Party

The Home Depot Twitter Party

Calling all DIY ladies! The Home Depot is expanding their Do-It-Herself Workshops to more The Home Depot stores. The free weekly workshops are a great way to get step-by-step instructions and hands on experience to help you with basic home improvements and repairs. That requires a celebration, don’t you think? We’re so excited to tell you about The Home Depot Twitter Party!

Please join us, along with Mom Spark, at #DIHWorkshop on Thursday, Febuary 7, 2013 from 8-9 pm ET as we discuss Do-It-Herself projects and more with The Home Depot AND there will be prizes, of course! Be sure to take note of the details below, and RSVP here.

Date: Thursday, February 7, 2013

Time: 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

Hashtag: #DIHWorkshop

Prizes: 2 – $50 Home Depot Gift Cards and 1 – $100 Home Depot Gift Card

See Also
Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

We hope you’ll join us and don’t forget to RSVP!

* About a Mom was compensated for our participation in this campaign.


View Comments (3)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top